Board of Trustees (2020)

Leah Griffith


Leah Griffith, Chair (Independent, Voting)
Managing Partner, Watts Consulting

Andrew Pierce

Andrew Pierce, Vice-Chair (Independent, Voting)
Partner, Bain & Company

Stacey Slater Sacks

Stacey Slater Sacks, Secretary (Independent, Voting)

President & Founder, Pro Bono Strategies

Richard Vicens


Richard Vicens, Treasurer (Independent, Voting)
President & CEO, Olympus Power

Nadim Ahmed

Nadim Ahmed (Independent, Voting)
President, Hematology, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Joshua Barer

Josh Barer (Independent, Voting)
Managing Director, Barer & Son Capital

Kevin Barrett

Kevin Barrett (Independent, Voting)
Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Altegra Health

Betsy Bernard

Betsy Bernard (Independent, Voting)
Public Company Board Director & Retired President of AT&T

Sarah Bird

Sarah Bird (Independent, Voting)
Former Principal and Managing Consultant, Hewitt Associates

Claas Ehlers

Claas Ehlers, Chief Executive Officer (Non-Voting)
Chief Executive Officer, Family Promise

Alex English

Alex English (Independent, Voting)
Retired Professional Basketball Player & Assistant Coach, National Basketball Association

Regina Feeney

Regina Feeney (Independent, Voting)
Sales and Marketing Coordinator, SHIFT HR Compliance Training

David Fleck

David Fleck (Independent, Voting)
Founding Partner, CEO and Chairman, FreeFlow Ventures

Tim Gamory

Tim Gamory (Independent, Voting)
Chief Executive Officer, BronXchange

Susan Hardwick

Susan Hardwick (Independent, Voting)
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, American Water Works Company, Inc.

Linda Henry

Linda Henry (Independent, Voting)
Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP

Robert Hugin

Robert J. Hugin (Independent, Voting)
Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Celgene Corporation

Kat Lilley

Kat Lilley-Blair (Independent, Voting)
Executive Director, Family Promise of Colorado Springs

Eileen Serra

Eileen Serra (Independent, Voting)
Former Senior Advisor, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Sherina Smith

Sherina Smith (Independent, Voting)
Vice President and Head of Marketing, American Family Insurance

Dan Tinkoff

Dan Tinkoff (Independent, Voting)
Senior Partner, McKinsey & Co.

Martin Wise

Martin Wise (Independent, Voting)
CEO, RelPro, Inc.

Join Us

Help share the promise